on at least two issues.

(1) It don’t matter if you’re black or white (or red or yellow or brown).
(2) If you want to make the world a better place, take a look at yourself, and make that change.

I make the comment because I’ve removed a post. I removed it because of the vitriol, bigotry, hatred and ignorance that was shown in most of the comments. I suspect that many of these people didn’t actually read the post: they were responding to what they thought the title said. But if they’d read even the first three sentences, set apart in bold type, they would have known that I wasn’t saying what they assumed I was saying.

A friend of mine said, Assumption is the mother of all mistakes. She’s correct. I assumed that people would read the post before responding.

If we all took the time to listen to what other people say, there would be more understanding and pity, and less hate.

(Let the reader understand.)

